Elected Officials

Local Offices

Danby Town Supervisor (2-Year Term)

Joel Gagnon (Democrat)

2353 Spencer Road, Spencer, NY 14883


Danby Town Councilpersons (4-Year Term)

Leslie A. Connors (Democrat)

116 Durfee Hill Road, Ithaca, NY 14850

(607) 277-1717

Frank 'Jim' Holahan (Democrat)

1025 Coddington Road, Ithaca, NY 14850

(607) 272-8131

Sarah Schnabel (Democrat)

Danby Road, Ithaca, NY 14850

(607) 351-1045

Matthew D. Ulinski (Democrat)

Nelson Road, Ithaca, NY 14850

email: mattulinski@gmail.com

Danby Town Clerk (2-Year Term)

Alexandra Pfeifer (Democrat)

(607) 277-4788

email: townclerk@townofdanbyny.org

Danby Highway Superintendent (2-Year Term)

Carl Seamon (Democrat)

(607) 272-9169

Danby Justice (4-Year Term)

Garry Huddle

email: ghuddle@nycourts.gov

Theresa Klinger

Tompkins County Legislator (4-Year Term)

Daniel E. Klein (Democrat)

56 Durfee Hill Road, Ithaca, NY 14850

(607) 272-7582

email: danbydan@hotmail.com

State and Federal Offices

New York State Governor (4-Year Term)

Andrew M. Cuomo (Democrat)

Governor of New York State, NYS, State Capital Building, Albany, NY 12224

(518) 474-8390

email: gov.cuomo@chamber.state.ny.us

Contact: http://www.governor.ny.gov/contact

United States Senate (6-Year Term)

Charles E. Schumer (Democrat)

322 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington DC, 20510

(202) 224-6542

email: Scheduling_schumer@schumer.senate.gov

Contact: www.schumer.senate.gov/contact/email-chuck

Kirsten E. Gillibrand (Democrat)

478 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington DC, 20510

(202) 224-4451

email: kirsten_gillibrand@gillibrand.senate.gov

Contact: www.gillibrand.senate.gov/contact/email-me

United States House of Representatives

Tom Reed (Republican)

2263 Rayburn HOB, Washington, DC 20515

(202) 225-3161

Contact: https://reed.house.gov/contact/

New York State Senate

James L. Seward (Republican)

172 State StreetRoom 414, Capitol, Albany, NY 12247

(518) 455-3131

email: seward@nysenate.gov

Contact: https://www.nysenate.gov/senators/james-l-seward/contact

New York State Assembly

Barbara Lifton (Democrat)

106 East Court Street, Ithaca, NY 14850

(607) 277-8030

email: LiftonB@nyassembly.gov

Contact: www.nyassembly.gov/mem/Barbara-Lifton/contact